Reviews2022-04-14T08:39:21+00:00

Masonry Doctors Customer Reviews

Free Estimates | Over 30 Years of Experience | Discounts Available

5goldstars

(5.0) Overall Rating

Write A Review

Here’s what our satisfied customers are saying…

James
April 11, 2022
    

They did an amazing job on over 100-year-old buildings. He came out and was able to give me a price right away. They did an amazing job controlling the dust from the grinding and kept the area around our home very clean and organized. I was very impressed with their work. Their price was reasonable and the service excellent. I couldn't ask for more.

Gordon
March 30, 2022
    

Had a very pleasant experience with Masonry Doctors. The company came out and cleaned up another company’s mess. I am so grateful for them. They completed the job in record time. The price was reasonable. I was extremely happy with the retainer wall. I recommend them highly very professional and hard working crew.

Trisha
March 25, 2022
    

I have used Masonry Doctors, and I have the highest regard for the quality of their work, and their honesty. Recently, I found a problem with my chimney that I was prepared to spend thousands repairing. Since I already thought so highly of Masonry Doctors, I was not even going to get a estimate from anyone else. Masonry Doctors came out, examined my chimney, and reassured me that it was just cosmetic and nothing else needed to be done can’t recommend these guys enough will have them back in the future

Dierdre
March 19, 2022
    

Masonry Doctors, was a great pick to take care of water coming in after heavy rainfall. We were manually pumping water out 24hrs for 5 days until Masonry Doctors came in. The guy who came for the estimate got down on his hands and knees and took care of our immediate problem so we didn't have to manually pump water out anymore. From start to finish they were always 5/5 on customer service. The crew came right on time, worked from 9 to 9 non stop. I've never seen people work so hard and long. Whenever we checked in, everyone stopped so I could speak to the foreman Patrick. Throughout the day they kept asking if I had any questions. The job was done well, no cutting corners. Before they left, they wiped the floor and cleaned up after themselves. We had the Best team lead by Michael & Patrick . Thank you guys for working so hard. The best part is that we have a lifetime warranty. The peace of mind was worth the project.

Paul
March 16, 2022
    

Masonry Doctors did multiple work on my property and every time it was done exactly how I wanted. The quality of work was exactly what I expected. I had the company do my driveway, patio steps, and install a sump pump in my basement. Very knowledgeable people that were quick and efficient with the job at hand. Would highly recommend Masonry Doctors, thanks guys

Shania V
March 13, 2022
    

Mike and Patrick and their crew were a pleasure to work with, they arrived on time everyday and completed the job as they indicated four days. They did an outstanding job repaving my asphalt driveway and placing pavers on the front and side walkways of my house. The work that they did was fast, high quality and beautiful, it transformed the looks of my house. The results are gorgeous and have greatly improved my house curb appeal. I often receive compliments by people that pass by. I would recommend them and definitely hire them again - Masonry Doctors.

Dolores and M
March 11, 2022
    

My husband and I recently had the outside of our home renovated and a large attached garage added. Patrick did the stonework on the garage and house. He did a fantastic job. We had an old thick cement slab for a front porch. It was at least 60 yrs old and had a crack going down the center. To remove it would have been a nightmare, and to cover it would have taken away from the stonework on the front of the house. While Patrick was cleaning up from his work he did to the house we started to discuss the porch. I was discussing our dilemma and he asked if I had ever thought about doing a concrete overlay. He showed me some pictures and offered to make up some samples. My husband really liked this idea also, so we turned him lose, and all I can say is......BEAUTIFUL!!!! We have had so many compliments. I absolutely LOVE my porch!! It is a one of a kind. I grew up in this house. I have tons of memories sitting on that porch with my parents, family and friends I love that the original is still there, but with a whole new look. I know my parents would have loved it. Thank you Patrick for suggesting it, and transforming the front of my house into something beautiful. I would recommend Patrick to anyone in a heartbeat. He does great work. Works neatly and is just a great person. Thanks Masonry Doctors

Ruth p
March 5, 2022
    

Excellent service from inspection to completed works. When you are told "we will be there at 9 a.m" you can be guaranteed they will arrive on time . Very professional in every way and have no hesitation in recommending Masonry Doctors. Well done and take a bow lads.

Robert
March 1, 2022
    

Mike and his crew do exceptional work. They provide you with an estimate and stay true to it. What I really liked about this company is that Mike is hands on with his workers from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them and plan on using them in the future.

George
February 6, 2022
    

I recently had Masonry Doctors install new brick stairs to my house entry. Great Job! All the guys did an exceptional job. They were always on-time, friendly, and cleaned up workspace everyday. After having to put up with non-skilled, low-bid contractors in the past. It was refreshing watching craftsmen that took pride in their work. I am so pleased. I will definitely have them back for more work. Money well spent for a job well done.

Nate .
January 11, 2022
    

I would highly recommend them for any masonry work you need. We were very happy with the final outcome of all of the work they did and in fact I contracted them for additional brick work as well. I was specifically impressed and happy with him as his attention to detail and responsiveness and overall customer service was excellent.

George
January 9, 2022
    

This is a competent and reliable company. They did great work on my chimney. They were efficient and the work is excellent. I would use them again and would gladly recommend them to others!

Carol
November 28, 2021
    

Excellent Company!! Very Knowledgeable of Masonry and Restoration of Historical building.

Barbara and T
November 23, 2021
    

Value I have been hiring several companies for home improvement. Masonry Doctors is hands down THE BEST!! The quality of the work was outstanding and their price was the most competitive (by 15%) of 6 estimates we got. The office is super responsive (they answer your emails within a couple hours). The crew worked non-stop for 3 days. leader of the crew Michael was so responsive to our concerns.

Melleney b
November 14, 2021
    

My heating vent cap blew off on a Friday evening and I had no idea who to call to fix it. It was freezing and rainy so I posted it online and patrick responded right away. He came out and had it fixed in no time! He took the time to explain what happened and what he needed to do to secure the cap. Patrick was professional and reasonable. I will definitely be using him again for any future needs! I highly recommend Masonry Doctor and his team!

Isabella j
October 20, 2021
    

I called doctor masonry to repair a bulge in my siding and to replace a few pieces of damaged siding. Patrick came out right away to look at the project and gave me an estimate shortly thereafter. I thought the price was very fair so I gave the job to his company. A few days later when the crew came out they were super friendly and very conscientious workers. They actually noticed another small issue with the dryer vent and brought that to my attention. They fixed that the same day! I am a very picky person and I can honestly say that the work they did was flawless. I was happy throughout the whole process and especially with the end result. my house looks brand new again! Now whenever I need anything done around the house, doctor masonry is the only company I call because they are honest and reliable contractors and can be trusted to give a fair price and get the job done right. I highly recommend this company.

Daniel
October 14, 2021
    

The team was great to work with and provided high-quality work at a competitive price. We had them install a stone patio,. Communication was open throughout the process to ensure things went smoothly. And, of course, Guy was responsive and helpful in getting us scheduled and set up. The new patio is looking great! I would recommend them to anyone!

Lauren
September 23, 2021
    

Masonry Doctors ripped out and rebuilt our chimney last summer. We use a wood burning stove to heat our house in the winter and burned all this past winter and had no issue. Patrick was very nice, very easy to work with, we had zero issues. Honestly, very hard to find someone who shows up, returns calls and gets the job done quick. Worth every penny. We will be using him in the future for any projects we have.

Samantha
September 11, 2021
    

Very timely and professional work was done by them on our back patio. They also offered a fair price. Highly recommend.

=